Besleys Books


Tel: +44 (0)1502 715762

Author: Brooks, Michael
Title: The Elements [muscial score]
Price: 28.00 including postage and packing within the UK. Overseas postage extra.
Publishers: Michael Brooks 1998
Hard cover in fair condition no dust-wrapper.
Description: 112pp. Pages, individually protected, bound in a ring binder. "A reduced version for single winds and a small brass section [a bass clarinet being used to complete the 'quartet'] was produced in 1998 and performed by the Southwark Sinfonietta in 1999. This score is a copy of that version."
Book Reference: P12BKWH2501

Click here to email an inquiry or to order and arrange payment directly by card or cheque.
Please contact us for images of this book

Prices include postage and packing within the UK. Outside the UK the charges are based on delivery of a book of up to 1 kilo. For heavy books there may be an additional charge, particularly for overseas orders. To confirm the total cost of orders from outside the UK or for books marked as heavy, click on the email link to send us a message to confirm postage, please be sure to include the Title, the Item No, and your mailing address so we can provide you with the correct shipping cost to your location.